LECHUZA with Carson Arthur
le_tw-carson-arthur

Carson Arthur is an internationally recognized landscape designer with a focus on meeting homeowner’s needs while creating environmentally friendly designs. Throughout his 17-year television career, Carson teaches homeowners how to raise the value of their homes through outdoor renovations. He is part of the Cityline team; writes a column for the Halifax Chronicle Herald and the Sun media group including the Toronto Sun about outdoor design and appears regularly in a variety of magazines with guest articles. He is the North America outdoor design editor for Outdoor Lifestyle magazine; the outdoor expert for Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate; and the author of the sold out book Garden Designs for Outdoor Living with a new book scheduled to hit the shelves spring 2019.

His credits include; the host of HGTV’s Green Force and Critical Listing; the Gemini nominated Room to Grow on Global, ION and the Discovery network; Better Home’s and Garden’s Home, First Home on the Hallmark Channel in the U.S.; and the gardening expert on HGTV’s blockbuster; Home to Win 1,2,3 and soon to air #4. Currently, Carson’s programs can be seen on every continent in the world.

le_tw-carson-arthur

Carson Arthur is an internationally recognized landscape designer with a focus on meeting homeowner’s needs while creating environmentally friendly designs. Throughout his 17-year television career, Carson teaches homeowners how to raise the value of their homes through outdoor renovations. He is part of the Cityline team; writes a column for the Halifax Chronicle Herald and the Sun media group including the Toronto Sun about outdoor design and appears regularly in a variety of magazines with guest articles. He is the North America outdoor design editor for Outdoor Lifestyle magazine; the outdoor expert for Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate; and the author of the sold out book Garden Designs for Outdoor Living with a new book scheduled to hit the shelves spring 2019.

His credits include; the host of HGTV’s Green Force and Critical Listing; the Gemini nominated Room to Grow on Global, ION and the Discovery network; Better Home’s and Garden’s Home, First Home on the Hallmark Channel in the U.S.; and the gardening expert on HGTV’s blockbuster; Home to Win 1,2,3 and soon to air #4. Currently, Carson’s programs can be seen on every continent in the world.

Watch the latest videos

Plants are Everywhere
Changing your office plants is as easy as snapping your fingers with LECHUZA!

Soil or Grow Pot?
Choosing the right LECHUZA self-watering system for your planting needs!

Wicking Technology
LECHUZA’s wicking system, the hassle-free way to enjoy your plants without replanting!

Orchid Wicking Stick Success
The LECHUZA wicking system, great for delicate flowers.

A Quality Investment
LECHUZA planters are quality made in Germany. A brand you can trust.

Three Important Factors
LECHUZA takes the guesswork out of keeping your plants healthy

The Original Self-Watering System
Putting it all together, the LECHUZA way. You will quickly earn your green thumb.

PON Power
LECHUZA PON helps plants thrive - substrate aerates, nurtures and provides water.

How it Works
The LECHUZA original self-watering system - as easy as 1.2.3.

LECHUZA with Carson Arthur
le_tw-carson-arthur

Carson Arthur est un paysagiste de renommée internationale qui s’attache à répondre aux besoins des propriétaires tout en créant des designs respectueux de l’environnement. Au cours de ses 17 années de carrière à la télévision, Carson a appris aux propriétaires à augmenter la valeur de leurs maisons grâce à des travaux de rénovation en plein air. Il fait partie de l'équipe Cityline ; rédige une chronique pour le groupe de médias Halifax Chronicle Herald et le Sun Media Group, y compris le Toronto Sun, sur le design extérieur et paraît régulièrement dans divers magazines avec des articles invités. Il est l'éditeur de design d'extérieur en Amérique du Nord pour le magazine Outdoor Lifestyle; l'expert en plein air de Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate; et l'auteur du livre épuisé Garden Designs for Outdoor Living avec un nouveau livre qui devrait sortir des étalages au printemps 2019.

Ses crédits incluent; l’hôte de Green Force et Critical List de HGTV; Room to Grow sur Global, ION et le réseau Discovery; Better Home’s et Garden’s Home, First Home sur le canal Hallmark aux États-Unis; et l’expert en jardinage du blockbuster de HGTV; Home to Win 1,2,3 et bientôt à l'air # 4. Actuellement, les programmes de Carson sont visibles sur tous les continents du monde.

le_tw-carson-arthur

Carson Arthur est un paysagiste de renommée internationale qui s’attache à répondre aux besoins des propriétaires tout en créant des designs respectueux de l’environnement. Au cours de ses 17 années de carrière à la télévision, Carson a appris aux propriétaires à augmenter la valeur de leurs maisons grâce à des travaux de rénovation en plein air. Il fait partie de l'équipe Cityline ; rédige une chronique pour le groupe de médias Halifax Chronicle Herald et le Sun Media Group, y compris le Toronto Sun, sur le design extérieur et paraît régulièrement dans divers magazines avec des articles invités. Il est l'éditeur de design d'extérieur en Amérique du Nord pour le magazine Outdoor Lifestyle; l'expert en plein air de Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate; et l'auteur du livre épuisé Garden Designs for Outdoor Living avec un nouveau livre qui devrait sortir des étalages au printemps 2019.

Ses crédits incluent; l’hôte de Green Force et Critical List de HGTV; Room to Grow sur Global, ION et le réseau Discovery; Better Home’s et Garden’s Home, First Home sur le canal Hallmark aux États-Unis; et l’expert en jardinage du blockbuster de HGTV; Home to Win 1,2,3 et bientôt à l'air # 4. Actuellement, les programmes de Carson sont visibles sur tous les continents du monde.

Watch the latest videos

Les plantes some partout
Changer les plantes de bureau est aussi simple que de claquer des doigts avec LECHUZA!

Terre ou pot de culture?
Choisir le bon système auto-arrosage LECHUZA pour vos besoins de plantation!

Technologie mêche
Le système de mèche LECHUZA, le moyen simple de profiter de vos plantes sans les replanter!

Succès avec le system de mêche
Le système de mèche LECHUZA, idéal pour les fleurs délicates.

Un investissement de qualité
LECHUZA vous aide à préserver la santé de vos plantes

Trois facteurs importants
LECHUZA vous aide à préserver la santé de vos plantes

Le système d'origine auto-arrosage
Unissant tous les éléments, à la manière de LECHUZA. Vous allez rapidement gagner votre pouce vert.

Puissance de PON
LECHUZA PON aide les plantes à prospérer - substrat aère, nourrit et fournit de l'eau.

Comment ça marche
Le système auto-arrosage original de LECHUZA - aussi simple que 1.2.3.